Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday October 1, 2018
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday October 2, 2018
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday October 4, 2018
 
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 5, 2018
 
5:00 PM
Saturday October 6, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
5:30 PM
Sunday October 7, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday October 8, 2018
 
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday October 9, 2018
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
 
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
 
5:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday October 15, 2018
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday October 16, 2018
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
 
 
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
 
8:30 AM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
 
12:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday October 23, 2018
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
 
9:30 AM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
 
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
4:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday October 30, 2018
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM