Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Thursday August 1, 2019
 
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday August 2, 2019
 
7:00 AM
Saturday August 3, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
6:00 PM
Sunday August 4, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
Monday August 5, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 6, 2019
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 7, 2019
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday August 8, 2019
 
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
Saturday August 10, 2019
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
Sunday August 11, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
Monday August 12, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 13, 2019
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 14, 2019
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday August 15, 2019
 
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday August 17, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday August 18, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
12:15 PM
2:00 PM
Monday August 19, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 20, 2019
 
9:00 AM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday August 22, 2019
 
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday August 25, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
2:00 PM
Monday August 26, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 27, 2019
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday August 29, 2019
 
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM