Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Wednesday April 1, 2020
 
10:00 AM
Thursday April 2, 2020
 
 
Friday April 3, 2020
 
 
Saturday April 4, 2020
 
 
Sunday April 5, 2020
 
 
Monday April 6, 2020
 
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
 
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
 
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
 
 
Friday April 10, 2020
 
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
 
 
Sunday April 12, 2020
 
 
Monday April 13, 2020
 
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
 
 
6:30 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
 
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
 
 
 
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
 
 
2:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
 
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
 
 
9:15 AM
10:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
Monday April 20, 2020
 
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
 
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
 
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
 
 
Friday April 24, 2020
 
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
 
 
Sunday April 26, 2020
 
 
Monday April 27, 2020
 
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
 
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
 
 
Thursday April 30, 2020