Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Saturday June 1, 2019
 
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 2, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
 
3:00 PM
Monday June 3, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 4, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2019
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 6, 2019
 
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday June 8, 2019
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
Sunday June 9, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday June 10, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2019
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2019
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019
 
10:00 AM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 16, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
2:00 PM
Monday June 17, 2019
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 18, 2019
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019
 
7:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 20, 2019
 
 
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday June 21, 2019
 
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday June 22, 2019
 
7:00 AM
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 23, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
2:00 PM
Monday June 24, 2019
 
8:00 AM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2019
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2019
 
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 27, 2019
 
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
Friday June 28, 2019
 
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday June 29, 2019
 
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 30, 2019
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
12:15 PM
2:00 PM