Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Tuesday August 1, 2017
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday August 2, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday August 3, 2017
 
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Friday August 4, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Saturday August 5, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
Sunday August 6, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
1:00 PM
 
1:45 PM
Monday August 7, 2017
 
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 8, 2017
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday August 9, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday August 10, 2017
 
3:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Friday August 11, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Saturday August 12, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
 
1:30 PM
Sunday August 13, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday August 14, 2017
 
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 15, 2017
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday August 16, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
 
Thursday August 17, 2017
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
6:30 PM
Friday August 18, 2017
 
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday August 19, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday August 20, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday August 21, 2017
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 22, 2017
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday August 23, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday August 24, 2017
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Friday August 25, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Saturday August 26, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday August 27, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday August 28, 2017
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday August 29, 2017
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday August 30, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday August 31, 2017
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM