Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Friday June 1, 2018
 
6:00 PM
Saturday June 2, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 3, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
Monday June 4, 2018
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 5, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
12:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 6, 2018
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 7, 2018
 
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Friday June 8, 2018
 
6:00 PM
Saturday June 9, 2018
 
9:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 10, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 11, 2018
 
8:30 AM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 12, 2018
 
8:30 AM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 13, 2018
 
8:30 AM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 14, 2018
 
8:30 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Friday June 15, 2018
 
8:30 AM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday June 16, 2018
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 17, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 18, 2018
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 19, 2018
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
Wednesday June 20, 2018
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 21, 2018
 
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday June 22, 2018
 
6:00 PM
 
Saturday June 23, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 24, 2018
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 25, 2018
 
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 26, 2018
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 27, 2018
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 28, 2018
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday June 29, 2018
 
6:00 PM
Saturday June 30, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
6:00 PM