Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Wednesday January 1, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday January 2, 2020
 
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
Friday January 3, 2020
 
7:00 AM
2:30 PM
Saturday January 4, 2020
 
9:00 AM
 
1:30 PM
Sunday January 5, 2020
 
9:15 AM
10:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday January 6, 2020
 
10:00 AM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 7, 2020
 
9:00 AM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 8, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
 
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday January 9, 2020
 
3:00 PM
6:30 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
 
2:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
Sunday January 12, 2020
 
9:15 AM
10:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:15 PM
 
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Monday January 13, 2020
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
 
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
 
2:30 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
 
9:00 AM
 
1:30 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
 
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
10:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
Monday January 20, 2020
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
 
9:00 AM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
 
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
 
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
 
2:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
 
9:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
 
9:15 AM
10:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
 
Monday January 27, 2020
 
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
 
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
 
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
 
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
 
9:30 AM
12:00 PM
2:30 PM