Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers

Master Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Thursday June 1, 2017
 
5:30 PM
Friday June 2, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Saturday June 3, 2017
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
6:30 PM
Sunday June 4, 2017
 
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
4:00 PM
6:30 PM
Monday June 5, 2017
 
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 6, 2017
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 7, 2017
 
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 8, 2017
 
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Friday June 9, 2017
 
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday June 11, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 12, 2017
 
8:00 AM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 13, 2017
 
8:00 AM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 14, 2017
 
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
 
 
6:00 PM
 
6:45 PM
Thursday June 15, 2017
 
8:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Friday June 16, 2017
 
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2017
 
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 18, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
 
12:15 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 19, 2017
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 20, 2017
 
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 21, 2017
 
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
Thursday June 22, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Friday June 23, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:30 PM
Sunday June 25, 2017
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:45 PM
Monday June 26, 2017
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 27, 2017
 
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday June 28, 2017
 
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
Thursday June 29, 2017
 
6:00 PM
Friday June 30, 2017
 
6:00 PM